Staff Directory

Contact

Stonebrae Elementary School

Staff List

 

Name

Position Paraeducators room email
Lisa Nolting Principal   office lnolting@husd.k12.ca.us
Chia-ching Lin Assistant Principal   office cl1036@husd.k12.ca.us
Sherry Burk Admin Assistant   office sburk@husd.k12.ca.us
Drielle Brown Attendance Clerk   office drbrown@husd.k12.ca.us
Katie McGowan Kinder   1 km2014@husd.k12.ca.us
Cindy Lin Kinder/Mandarin Immersion   2 ylin@husd.k12.ca.us
Jackie Wicks Kinder/Mandarin Immersion   3 jwicks@husd.k12.ca.us
Grace You 2nd/Mandarin Immersion   4 gyou@husd.k12.ca.us
Diana Teng 3rd/Mandarin Immersion   5 pteng@husd.k12.ca.us
Wenwen Xu (Wendy) 1st/Mandarin Immersion   6 wx252@husd.k12.ca.us
Ken Chen 2nd/Mandarin Immersion   7 khchen@husd.k12.ca.us
Kristen Lombardo 2nd   8 klombardo@husd.k12.ca.us
Katie Came 5th   9 kcame@husd.k12.ca.us
Jon Schumann 3rd   10 jschumann@husd.k12.ca.us
Clara Delsener 5th   11 cdelsener@husd.k12.ca.us
Qingtong Liu (Lucy) 4th   12 ql2109@husd.k12.ca.us
Lin Qu 6th   13 lqu@husd.k12.ca.us
Leslie Circo 6th   14 lcirco@husd.k12.ca.us
Xiaoyu Sun (Shelly) 5th   15 xs223@husd.k12.ca.us
Margaret Lu Kinder   16 mlu@husd.k12.ca.us
Tianni Guo 3rd&4th/Mandarin Immersion   17 tg1063@husd.k12.ca.us
Alice Chiu 1st/Mandarin Immersion   18 achiu@husd.k12.ca.us
Rachelle Carrillo Kinder   19 rcarrillo@husd.k12.ca.us
Christine Montenegro 1st   20 cmontenegro@husd.k12.ca.us
Sarah Asai K-2 Special Ed   21 sasai@husd.k12.ca.us
Nalini Sinha 2-4 Special Ed   22 nsinha@husd.k12.ca.us
Rema Ramakrishnan 4-6 Special Ed   23 rramakrishnan@husd.k12.ca.us
Angela Snow Inclusion Specialist   24 asnow@husd.k12.ca.us
Alison Trumbull Literacy Coach   25 atrumbull@husd.k12.ca.us
Maulette Cardenas ELL Specialist   25 macardenas@husd.k12.ca.us
Linda Morris 1st   26 lmorris@husd.k12.ca.us
Sunny Sprugasci 3rd   27 srutgers@husd.k12.ca.us
Aaron Morin 3rd   27 amorin@husd.k12.ca.us
Michelle Bauer 4th   28 mbauer@husd.k12.ca.us
Leena Gosal 4th and 1st&2nd   28/31 pgosal@husd.k12.ca.us
Rudy Ayala 4th   29 ra269@husd.k12.ca.us
Joe Cruz 6th   30 jcruz@husd.k12.ca.us
Anna Padgett 1st&2nd   31 apadgett@husd.k12.ca.us
Pam Illes 2nd   32 pi244@husd.k12.ca.us
Dayna Hudson 5th & 6th   33 dhudson@husd.k12.ca.us
Christa Cusimano Psychologist   Psych ccusimano@husd.k12.ca.us
Prashanth Manoharan Speech Language Pathologist   SLP pmanoharan@husd.k12.ca.us
Gina Rubino Tech/Librarian   Library grubino@husd.k12.ca.us
Judy Cabada Cafetaria   Cafe jcabada@husd.k12.ca.us
Karen Thorup SI Assistant   Office kthorup@husd.k12.ca.us
Michael Brown Resource Specialist   0 mb5128@husd.k12.ca.us
Andrea Ennis Pysical Education   PE aennis@husd.k12.ca.us
Cynthia Waite Pysical Education   PE cwaite@husd.k12.ca.us
Donnie Evans Director of YEP   YEP donnie.evans@husd.k12.ca.us