Skip to main content

Teachers

Contact

Stonebrae Elementary School

Staff Directory

Staff by Room Number

(510)723-3910+ extension below 

 

Name

Grade Level

Room #

Email

Ext.#

Katie McGowan Kinder 1 km2614@husd.k12.ca.us 32201          
Yi Hsin Lin (Cindy) Kinder/Mandarin Immersion 2 ylin@husd.k12.ca.us 32202
Jackie Wicks Kinder/Mandarin Immersion 3 jwicks@husd.k12.ca.us 32203
Grace You 2nd/Mandarin Immersion 4 gyou@husd.k12.ca.us 32204
Xiaoyu Sun (Shelly) 3rd/Mandarin Immersion 5 xs223@husd.k12.ca.us 32205
Wenwen Xu (Wendy) 1st/Mandarin Immersion 6 wx252@husd.k12.ca.us 32206
Angela P Li 2nd/Mandarin Immersion 7 khchen@husd.k12.ca.us 32207
Kristen Lombardo 2nd 8 klombardo@husd.k12.ca.us 32208
Katie Came 4th & 5th 9 kcame@husd.k12.ca.us 32209
Jon Schumann 2nd & 3rd 10 jschumann@husd.k12.ca.us 32210
Clara Delsener 5th & 6th  11 cdelsener@husd.k12.ca.us 32211
Ying yi Zhong 4th/Mandarin Immersion 12 yz297@husd.k12.ca.us 32212
Lin Qu 6th/Mandarin Immersion 13 lqu@husd.k12.ca.us 32213
Leslie Circo 6th 14 lcirco@husd.k12.ca.us 32214
Vacancy 5th/Mandarin Immersion 15 coming soon. 32215
Margaret Lu Kinder 16 mlu@husd.k12.ca.us 32216
Tianni Guo

3rd/Mandarin Immersion

17 tg1063@husd.k12.ca.us 32217
Alice Chiu 1st/Mandarin Immersion 18 achiu@husd.k12.ca.us 32218
Rachelle Carrillo Kinder 19 rcarrillo@husd.k12.ca.us 32219
Christine Montenegro 1st 20 cmontenegro@husd.k12.ca.us 32220
Susan Chakib K-2 Special Ed 21 sc116@husd.k12.ca.us 32221
Nalini Sinha 2-4 Special Ed 22 nsinha@husd.k12.ca.us 32222
Rema Ramakrishnan 4-6 Special Ed 23 rramakrishnan@husd.k12.ca.us 32223
Linda Morris 1st 26 lmorris@husd.k12.ca.us 32226
Sunny Sprugasci 3rd 27 srutgers@husd.k12.ca.us 32227
Aaron Morin 3rd 27 amorin@husd.k12.ca.us 32227
Michelle Bauer 4th 28 mbauer@husd.k12.ca.us 32228
Leena Gosal 4th and 2nd 28/31 pgosal@husd.k12.ca.us 32228/32231
Rudy Ayala 3rd 29 ra269@husd.k12.ca.us 32229
Joe Cruz 6th 30 jcruz@husd.k12.ca.us 32230
Anna Padgett 2nd 31 apadgett@husd.k12.ca.us 32231
Nicole Durden 1st 32 nd242@husd.k12.ca.us 32232
Dayna Hudson 5th  33 dhudson@husd.k12.ca.us 32233
Gina Rubino Tech/Librarian library grubino@husd.k12.ca.us 32401
Andrea Ennis Physical Education PE aennis@husd.k12.ca.us 32238
Cynthia Waite Physical Education PE cwaite@husd.k12.ca.us 32238
Donnie Evans Site Coordinator  of YEP YEP donnie.evans@husd.k12.ca.us 32411