Skip to main content

Teachers

Contact

32403Stonebrae Elementary School

Staff Directory

Staff by Room Number

(510)723-3910+ extension below 

 

Name

Grade Level

Room #

Email

Ext.#

Katie McGowan Kinder 1 km2614@husd.k12.ca.us 32201          
Yi Hsin Lin (Cindy) Kinder/Mandarin DLI 2 ylin@husd.k12.ca.us 32202
Jackie Wicks Kinder/Mandarin DLI 3 jwicks@husd.k12.ca.us 32203
Grace You 2nd/Mandarin DLI 4 gyou@husd.k12.ca.us 32204
Xiaoyu Sun (Shelly) 2nd/Mandarin DLI 5 xs223@husd.k12.ca.us 32205
Wenwen Xu (Wendy) 1st/Mandarin DLI 6 wx252@husd.k12.ca.us 32206
Tingting Xu 3rd/Mandarin DLI 7 tx611@husd.k12.ca.us  32207
Kristen Lombardo 2nd 8 klombardo@husd.k12.ca.us 32208
Katie Came 5th 9 kcame@husd.k12.ca.us 32209
Jon Schumann 2nd / 3rd 10 jschumann@husd.k12.ca.us 32210
Clara Delsener 4th  11 cdelsener@husd.k12.ca.us 32211
Ying Yi Zhong 4th/Mandarin DLI 12 yz297@husd.k12.ca.us 32212
Lin Qu 6th/Mandarin DLI 13 lqu@husd.k12.ca.us 32213
Leslie Circo 5th 14 lcirco@husd.k12.ca.us 32214
TBD 5th/Mandarin DLI 15 TBD 32215
Margaret Lu 1st 16 mlu@husd.k12.ca.us 32216
Tianni Guo

3rd/4th Mandarin DLI

17 tg1063@husd.k12.ca.us 32217
Alice Chiu 1st/Mandarin DLI 18 achiu@husd.k12.ca.us 32218
Rachelle Carrillo Kinder 19 rcarrillo@husd.k12.ca.us 32219
Christine Montenegro 1st

20

cmontenegro@husd.k12.ca.us 32220
Ashley Frey K-2 STP  21 TBD 32221
Nalini Sinha 2-4 STP 22 nsinha@husd.k12.ca.us 32222
Rema Ramakrishnan 4-6 STP 23 rramakrishnan@husd.k12.ca.us 32223
Dayna Hudson 3rd 26 dhudson@husd.k12.ca.us 32226
Sunny Sprugasci 3rd 27 srutgers@husd.k12.ca.us 32227
Michelle Bauer 4th 28 mbauer@husd.k12.ca.us 32228
Leena Gosal 2nd/3rd 31/27 pgosal@husd.k12.ca.us

32228/

32231

Rudy Ayala 2nd 29 ra269@husd.k12.ca.us 32229
Joey Cruz 6th 30 jcruz@husd.k12.ca.us 32230
Anna Padgett 2nd 31 apadgett@husd.k12.ca.us 32231
Nicole Durden 1st 32 nd242@husd.k12.ca.us 32232
Dave Gugel 6th  33 dgugel@husd.k12.ca.us 32233
Angela Snow RSP Teacher 1 asnow@husd.k12.ca.us 32403
Peter Zacharoff RSP Teacher 25 pzacharoff@husd.k12.ca.us  
Maulette Cardenas EL Specialist 25 macardenas@husd.k12.ca.us 32224
Katie McCarthy Reading Intervention Teacher 24 kamccarthy@husd.k12.ca.us  
Gina Rubino Tech/Librarian library grubino@husd.k12.ca.us 32401
Andrea Ennis Physical Education PE aennis@husd.k12.ca.us 32238
Cynthia Waite Physical Education PE cwaite@husd.k12.ca.us 32238
TBD Site Coordinator  of YEP YEP qg713@husd.k12.ca.us  32411