Skip to main content

Support Staff

Resource Specialist: Angela Snow

extension: 32403

asnow@husd.k12.ca.us

Psychologist: Christa Cusimano

extension: 32239

ccusimano@husd.k12.ca.us

Speech Language Pathologist: Prashanth Manoharan

extension: 32240

pmanoharan@husd.k12.ca.us

Tech/Librarian: Gina Rubino

extension 32401

grubino@husd.k12.ca.us

Literacy Coach: Alison Trumbull

extension: 32224

atrumbull@husd.k12.ca.us

ELL Specialist: Maulette Cardenas

extension 32224

macardenas@husd.k12.ca.us

Family Engagement Specialist: Jennifer Rivera

extension 32225

jr529@husd.k12.ca.us

Cafetaria: Judy Cabada

extension 32502

jcabada@husd.k12.ca.us